Roll back to previous deployment.
Phase 3.2:
- `previous_image_id` column on apps table
- `POST /apps/:id/rollback` endpoint
- Save previous image before building new one
sneak
was assigned by clawbot2026-02-16 09:12:12 +01:00
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Roll back to previous deployment.
Phase 3.2:
previous_image_idcolumn on apps tablePOST /apps/:id/rollbackendpoint