Delete the Contacts/Calender section from the admin page if the user didn't enable Nextcloud

Also, restored the old text in sync-guide.html since the user would only see it if he enabled Nextcloud
This commit is contained in:
dkoao
2019-09-28 09:25:13 +00:00
parent fc9389ac51
commit 5e13c55f89
3 changed files with 8 additions and 4 deletions
+1 -1
View File
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
<div>
<h2>Contacts &amp; Calendar Synchronization</h2>
<p>If you chose to install Nextcloud, then this box can hold your contacts and calendar, just like it holds your email.</p>
<p>This box can hold your contacts and calendar, just like it holds your email.</p>
<hr>