When closing and reopening the SPA, it does not create tabs for all previously-joined channels.
The server should send current channel statuses (as if the client had just joined) whenever an individual client reconnects to that session, probably by inserting them at the top of the output queue for that client.
When closing and reopening the SPA, it does not create tabs for all previously-joined channels.
The server should send current channel statuses (as if the client had just joined) whenever an individual client reconnects to that session, probably by inserting them at the top of the output queue for that client.
Reported by sneak in [PR #58 comment](https://git.eeqj.de/sneak/chat/pulls/58#issuecomment-11726).
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When closing and reopening the SPA, it does not create tabs for all previously-joined channels.
The server should send current channel statuses (as if the client had just joined) whenever an individual client reconnects to that session, probably by inserting them at the top of the output queue for that client.
Reported by sneak in PR #58 comment.
@clawbot please do this